Circular Computing - Because IT shouldn't cost the Earth.

OPEN A NEW CONVERSATION

WITH YOUR CUSTOMERS

 

Join Steve Johns, Circular Computing™ and ALSO as they talk about how carbon-neutral laptops deliver sustainability across all sectors market sectors and return you higher profit margins.

Learn how to participate in the circular economy, better understand sustainable I.T and how a change in buying strategy is inevitable. Partnering with Circular Computing™ has already delivered significant profit in Europe and we are now looking for pioneer partners to join our growing global partner community.

  • Attendees qualify to receive a cost neutral demonstration unit
  • Learn how to position and contextualise the 'Circular' economy, demonstrate the cost savings and environmental benefits
  • Understand the industry facts and outlook for green I.T
  • Green competitive advantages, training and understand the revenue potential
  • Why us, why now, why not?

Sign up for an industry focused webinar now!

logo_normal_rgb_200px

WEBINAR REGISTRATION:

MAKING EUROPE GREEN

Thurs 26th November, at 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 4pm EET

Address line 1
Address line 2
City
State/Province/Region
Postal code
Country

We value your privacy - we don't sell our list or send spam. We will only send you free information about Circular Computing and the webinar you are looking to attend. If you don't like what we send, you can unsubscribe from the bottom of any e-mail at any time.

Scroll to Top